Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-07-17 - 7:40 p.m.

I figured today that if I'm going to be in a Positive Future, I want to look good for it.

I stopped on the way home and bought these shoes. In black. I realized while browsing the Nine West in the Atrium Mall, that I have a sense of style distinctly different than most of those in the Chestnut Hills area. Most of the ladies in the store were trying on strappy high-heeled sandals in very bright colors.



The Atrium Mall has a kiosk advertising the plastic surgery services of the local hospital.



::::boggle::::



I think I only have two pairs of shoes that aren't black. And they both happen to be red Mary Janes.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!