Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-05-19 - 9:46 a.m.

Sunday was nutty busy. Laundry, cleaning, grocery shopping. I started a publicity plan for the book and did the first run-through of edits on the book. All the missing periods and so forth. I'm saving the more intense bouts of "show, don't tell!" for next weekend. I still need to iron. I filled out an application for a Master Fiction course at the Pink Ink expo in NYC and paid all or at least a good chunk of my bills. Including my Cambridge parking ticket. I re-adjusted The Girl's health insurance claims forms and confirmed my dentist appointment for today. I read another chapter in a really bad book and planted a hydranga (sp?) bush in the back yard.

I think I need another weekend.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!